Holiday Camps

3 Apr

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Tue 03 Apr - Fri 06 Apr 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £75 per week
9 Apr

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon 09 Apr - Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
29 May

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Tue 29 May - Fri 01 Jun 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £75 per week
23 Jul

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
30 Jul

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
6 Aug

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
13 Aug

Junior Tennis Camp

Ridgeway Park
London, E4 6XU

Recommended for ages 5 to 12.

  • Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £100 per week
Close

Choose a Waltham Forest venue to visit